Legend Engineering
Civil Engineering, Survey, Land Planning
WelcomeNews and EventsServicesContact Us
Contact Us

Principal Civil Engineer- Lonny Reed, P.E.

Licensed in:

UTAH

NEVADA

ARIZONA

MONTANA

WYOMING

INDIANA

KANSAS

IDAHO

WASHINGTON

OREGON

COLORADO

NORTH DAKOTA













lonny@legendengineering.com
Office: (435) 654-4828 ext. 700 
Mobile: (801) 633-0444 

 

Senior Civil Engineer- Lindzi Bishop, P.E.

Licensed in: Utah
lindzi@legendengineering.com
Office: (435) 654-4828 ext. 701 
Mobile: (801) 455-7536 

 

Senior Civil Engineer- Shon Fullmer, P.E.

Licensed in: Utah
shon@legendengineering.com
Office: (435) 654-4828 ext. 704 
Mobile: (385) 224-2196 


Project Civil Engineer- Cal Johnson, E.I.T.

cal@legendengineering.com
Office: (435) 654-4828 ext. 705
Mobile: (435) 760-6284


Associate Civil Engineer- Mason Adamson, E.I.T.

mason@legendengineering.com
Office: (435) 654-4828 ext. 702
Mobile: (801) 499-6010


Professional Land Surveyor- Cory Neerings, P.L.S.

Licensed in: Utah
cory@legendengineering.com
Office: (435) 654-4828 ext. 703 office
Mobile: (801) 440-7323 mobile

 

Land Surveyor- Branson Munford

branson@legendengineering.com
Office: (435) 654-4828 ext. 706
Mobile: (801) 369-6285

 
WelcomeNews and EventsServicesContact Us